top of page

Aug 1, 2023

Notice to the Membership

Originally Dated: August 1, 2023

In accordance with the Bylaws, please CLICK HERE for the 2023 nominating committee proposes the following Officers and Trustees for 2023 - 2024.

Commodore - Brian Sawyer - Term Expires 2024

Vice Commodore - JR Mell - Term Expires 2024

Rear Commodore - Jeannie Fraser - Term Expires 2024

Treasurer - Steve Johnson

Secretary - Sara LeBrun

Trustee - Christina McMenamy - Term Expires 2025

Trustee - Jake Finnell - Term Expires 2025

Trustee - Tom Campbell - Term Expires 2024

Trustee - Matt Fisher - Term Expires 2024

ARTICLE XV – Section 4

There shall be no other nomination of Officers and Trustees except as follows:

By notice signed by at least seven (7) Senior Members in good standing, another ticket of eligible nominees may be designated, provided the notice has been delivered to the Secretary of the nomination group on the bulletin board at the Clubhouse at least ten (10) days before the Annual Meeting.

Whenever there is more than one duly nominated ticket, the vote at the Annual Meeting shall be taken on tickets and not on an individual member or officer; that is, each ticket must be voted as a group. A person may bea nominee on more than one ticket.”

Deadline for election is 8/6/2023

2023 Nomination Committee:

Nason Swain (Chairperson)

Kristina Woods

Aaron Swain

The 2023 WBYC Annual Meeting will be held at the club on Saturday, August 26th at 9:00am.

bottom of page